The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Twitter Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
POSTED ON Saturday, 11.15.2014 / 10:30 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Thursday, 11.13.2014 / 11:30 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Wednesday, 11.12.2014 / 9:48 AM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Saturday, 11.8.2014 / 9:39 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Friday, 11.7.2014 / 10:21 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Wednesday, 11.5.2014 / 10:46 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Sunday, 11.2.2014 / 8:16 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Thursday, 10.30.2014 / 10:08 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Tuesday, 10.28.2014 / 10:24 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|
POSTED ON Saturday, 10.25.2014 / 7:01 PM ET
By Kevin Snow - Sabres.com (@kwsnow) / POSTGAME INFOGRAPHICS
|
|
|

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
C. Stewart 61 11 14 -30 25
D. Stafford 50 9 15 -18 24
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
B. Flynn 54 5 12 -3 17
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
J. Enroth 13 21 2 .903 3.27
M. Neuvirth 6 17 3 .918 2.99