‹ Feb 2014 Mar 2014 Apr 2014 ›
Mon Mar 3, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 2 FINAL  
Dallas Stars Stars 3 RECAP ›
Thu Mar 6, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 3 FINAL  
Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 1 RECAP ›
Fri Mar 7, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 0 FINAL  
Florida Panthers Panthers 2 RECAP ›
Sun Mar 9, 2014
Chicago Blackhawks Blackhawks 2 FINAL  
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 1 RECAP ›
Tue Mar 11, 2014
Nashville Predators Predators 4 FINAL  
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 1 RECAP ›
Thu Mar 13, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 2 FINAL  
Carolina Hurricanes Hurricanes 4 RECAP ›
Sat Mar 15, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 1 FINAL  
New York Islanders Islanders 4 RECAP ›
Sun Mar 16, 2014
Montréal Canadiens Canadiens 2 FINAL  
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 0 RECAP ›
Tue Mar 18, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 1 FINAL  
Calgary Flames Flames 3 RECAP ›
Thu Mar 20, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 3 FINAL  
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 1 RECAP ›
Sun Mar 23, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 2 FINAL  
Vancouver Canucks Canucks 4 RECAP ›
Tue Mar 25, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 0 FINAL  
Montréal Canadiens Canadiens 2 RECAP ›
Thu Mar 27, 2014
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 1 FINAL  
Nashville Predators Predators 6 RECAP ›
Sat Mar 29, 2014
Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 4 FINAL OT  
Buffalo Sabres Sabres 3 RECAP ›