Buffalo Sabres Insider App Twitter Facebook

Lexus

INDIVIDUAL TICKETS NOW ON SALE

Saturday, 09.15.2007 / 9:00 AM / News
Buffalo Sabres
X
Share with your Friends


INDIVIDUAL TICKETS NOW ON SALE
Individual game tickets for the Buffalo Sabres 2007-08 regular season are now on sale.  To purchase tickets by phone call 1-888-223-6000, or visit www.sabres.com or www.tickets.com to purchase online. 
 
The 40 home games available for purchase will once again be broken up using the variable pricing ticket plan. Variable pricing places games into four price classifications: Gold, Silver, Bronze and Value. These are based on the opponent, time of the year, day of the week, classic rivalries and games against marquee players.
 
There will be 8 Gold games, 22 Silver games, 5 Bronze games and 5 Value games this season.

See a game schedule below.

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
DESIGNATION
 
Fri., Oct. 5
NY Islanders
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Thu., Oct 11
Atlanta
7:00 pm
Value
BUY TICKETS
Sat., Oct. 13
Washtington
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Mon., Oct. 15
Toronto
7:00 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Oct. 19
Columbus
7:30 pm
Bronze
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Nov. 2
Florida
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Nov. 7
Boston
7:00 pm
Bronze
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Nov. 9
Toronto
7:30 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Nov 16
Montreal
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Nov. 21
Ottawa
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Nov 23
Montreal
7:30 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Nov. 28 St. Louis
7:00 pm
Value
BUY TICKETS
Sat., Dec. 1
Carolina
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Mon., Dec 10
Boston
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Dec. 12
NY Islanders
7:00 pm
Value
BUY TICKETS
Sat., Dec. 15
Chicago
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Dec. 21
Philadelphia
7:30 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Wed.,  Dec. 26
Ottawa
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Jan. 4 Ottawa
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Sat., Jan. 12
New Jersey
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Jan. 18
Atlanta
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Feb 6
New Jersey
7:00 pm
Value
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Feb. 8 Boston
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Sun., Feb. 10
Florida
6:00 pm
Bronze
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Feb. 13
Toronto
7:30 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Sun., Feb. 17
Pittsburgh
TBD
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Feb. 20
Tampa Bay
7:00 pm
Value
BUY TICKETS
Sat., Feb. 23 NY Rangers
7:00 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Mon., Feb.  25
Philadelphia
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Feb. 27
Nashville
7:00 pm
Bronze
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Feb. 29
Montreal
7:30 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Sun., Mar. 2 Detroit
TBD
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Mar. 5
Washington
7:30 pm
Bronze
BUY TICKETS
Mon., Mar. 10
NY Rangers
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Mar. 14
Carolina
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Wed., Mar. 19
Tampa Bay
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Mar. 21
Toronto
7:30 pm
Gold
BUY TICKETS
Tue., Mar. 25
Ottawa
7:00 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Fri., Mar. 28
Montreal
7:30 pm
Silver
BUY TICKETS
Sun., Mar. 30
Boston
TBD
Silver
BUY TICKETS

2007-08 INDIVIDUAL GAME PRICES
SEATING SEASON TICKET GOLD SILVER BRONZE VALUE
200 Club $74 $203 $115 $104 $90
200 Club Ends $59 $203 $115 $98 $84
100 Lvl Pref. $53 $186 $111 $75 $64
100 Lvl II $42 $161 $84 $60 $52
100 Lvl III $31 $135 $68 $46 $38
100 Lvl IV $27 $119 $50 $35 $32
300 Lvl I $32 $102 $66 $48 $40
300 Lvl II $23 $85 $50 $35 $28
300 Lvl III $17 $68 $41 $29 $20
300 Lvl IV $17 $68 $41 $29 $20
Prices per game     


SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - BOS 82 54 19 9 261 177 117
2 y - PIT 82 51 24 7 249 207 109
3 x - TBL 82 46 27 9 240 215 101
4 x - MTL 82 46 28 8 215 204 100
5 x - NYR 82 45 31 6 218 193 96
6 x - PHI 82 42 30 10 236 235 94
7 x - CBJ 82 43 32 7 231 216 93
8 x - DET 82 39 28 15 222 230 93
9 WSH 82 38 30 14 235 240 90
10 NJD 82 35 29 18 197 208 88
11 OTT 82 37 31 14 236 265 88
12 TOR 82 38 36 8 231 256 84
13 CAR 82 36 35 11 207 230 83
14 NYI 82 34 37 11 225 267 79
15 FLA 82 29 45 8 196 268 66
16 BUF 82 21 51 10 157 248 52

STATS

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. Hodgson 72 20 24 -26 44
T. Ennis 80 21 22 -25 43
D. Stafford 70 16 18 -19 34
C. Ehrhoff 79 6 27 -27 33
C. Stewart 63 15 11 0 26
C. Conacher 79 7 19 1 26
T. Myers 62 9 13 -26 22
Z. Girgensons 70 8 14 -6 22
M. Foligno 74 7 12 -17 19
J. McBain 69 6 11 -13 17
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Neuvirth 4 8 2 .921 2.78
J. Enroth 4 17 5 .911 2.82