The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Twitter Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
center
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  13 of 105)
Thursday, 11.6.2014 / 3:09 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Wednesday, 11.5.2014 / 11:46 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Wednesday, 11.5.2014 / 12:53 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Wednesday, 11.5.2014 / 11:25 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 11.5.2014 / 10:44 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 11.4.2014 / 3:22 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 11.4.2014 / 3:18 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Tuesday, 11.4.2014 / 11:39 AM ET / News / By Joe Ray
Monday, 11.3.2014 / 10:49 AM ET / News / By Kris Baker
Sunday, 11.2.2014 / 5:46 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Saturday, 11.1.2014 / 9:52 AM ET / News / By Joe Ray
Friday, 10.31.2014 / 4:32 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Friday, 10.31.2014 / 1:16 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Thursday, 10.30.2014 / 11:00 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Thursday, 10.30.2014 / 2:38 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Wednesday, 10.29.2014 / 11:00 PM ET / News / By Zac Hirschbeck
Wednesday, 10.29.2014 / 3:20 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Wednesday, 10.29.2014 / 2:18 AM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Tuesday, 10.28.2014 / 2:12 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Tuesday, 10.28.2014 / 12:56 PM ET / News / By Joe Ray
Monday, 10.27.2014 / 3:39 PM ET / News / By Chris Ryndak
Monday, 10.27.2014 / 10:58 AM ET / News / By Kris Baker

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
C. Stewart 61 11 14 -30 25
D. Stafford 50 9 15 -18 24
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
B. Flynn 54 5 12 -3 17
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
J. Enroth 13 21 2 .903 3.27
M. Neuvirth 6 17 3 .918 2.99