The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Twitter Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  14 of 18)
Wednesday, 12.21.2011 / 4:31 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 12.21.2011 / 12:30 AM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 12.19.2011 / 5:13 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow
Sunday, 12.18.2011 / 12:45 AM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Saturday, 12.17.2011 / 3:00 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Saturday, 12.17.2011 / 12:55 PM ET / Blogs - The Morning Skate / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.16.2011 / 10:31 PM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.16.2011 / 3:38 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Thursday, 12.15.2011 / 3:41 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 12.13.2011 / 9:58 PM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 12.13.2011 / 4:40 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 12.13.2011 / 12:34 PM ET / Blogs - The Morning Skate / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 12.12.2011 / 2:41 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow
Saturday, 12.10.2011 / 9:57 PM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Saturday, 12.10.2011 / 4:02 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.9.2011 / 10:17 PM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.9.2011 / 4:10 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 12.7.2011 / 11:25 PM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 12.7.2011 / 4:05 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 12.7.2011 / 12:13 PM ET / Blogs - The Morning Skate / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 12.5.2011 / 4:18 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.2.2011 / 9:46 PM ET / THE AFTERMATH / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.2.2011 / 5:57 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 12.2.2011 / 12:37 PM ET / Blogs - The Morning Skate / By Kevin Snow
Thursday, 12.1.2011 / 3:53 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
C. Stewart 61 11 14 -30 25
D. Stafford 50 9 15 -18 24
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
B. Flynn 54 5 12 -3 17
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
J. Enroth 13 21 2 .903 3.27
M. Neuvirth 6 17 3 .918 2.99