The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Twitter Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  3 of 4)
Tuesday, 09.22.2009 / 10:23 AM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Tuesday, 09.15.2009 / 10:36 AM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Wednesday, 09.9.2009 / 2:25 PM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Tuesday, 08.25.2009 / 12:03 PM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Tuesday, 08.18.2009 / 1:20 PM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Tuesday, 08.4.2009 / 10:39 AM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Wednesday, 07.15.2009 / 8:26 AM ET / News / By Kevin Sylvester
Wednesday, 04.15.2009 / 9:49 AM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Monday, 04.13.2009 / 12:37 PM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Thursday, 01.8.2009 / 4:49 PM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
C. Stewart 61 11 14 -30 25
D. Stafford 50 9 15 -18 24
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
B. Flynn 54 5 12 -3 17
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
J. Enroth 13 21 2 .903 3.27
M. Neuvirth 6 17 3 .918 2.99