The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  37 of 66)
Tuesday, 05.24.2011 / 3:35 PM ET / Features / By Rob Crean
Thursday, 05.19.2011 / 11:30 AM ET / Features / By Rob Crean
Wednesday, 05.18.2011 / 1:38 PM ET / Blogs - Kevin Sylvester / By Kevin Sylvester
Thursday, 05.12.2011 / 3:00 PM ET / NHL PREMIERE SERIES
Thursday, 05.12.2011 / 2:08 PM ET / Plays of the Week
Tuesday, 05.10.2011 / 3:30 PM ET / Features / By Rob Crean
Friday, 05.6.2011 / 3:33 PM ET / Features / By Rob Crean
Wednesday, 05.4.2011 / 3:21 PM ET / Features / By Rob Crean
Wednesday, 05.4.2011 / 9:38 AM ET / Blue & Gold Make Green / By Michael Jafari
Wednesday, 04.27.2011 / 4:00 PM ET / Plays of the Week
Sunday, 04.24.2011 / 9:45 AM ET / Sabres Fan Guide
Friday, 04.22.2011 / 3:12 PM ET / Blogs - The New Era / By Scott Miner
Wednesday, 04.20.2011 / 3:42 PM ET / Community
Wednesday, 04.20.2011 / 9:55 AM ET / Sabres Fan Guide
Monday, 04.18.2011 / 10:00 AM ET / Sabres Fan Guide
Saturday, 04.16.2011 / 3:58 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Rob Crean
Saturday, 04.16.2011 / 12:24 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Rob Crean

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
N. Deslauriers 82 5 10 -24 15
N. Zadorov 60 3 12 -10 15
A. Meszaros 60 7 7 -13 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Lindback 4 8 2 .924 2.76
M. Hackett 0 4 1 .884 4.32