The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  6 of 18)
Sunday, 12.8.2013 / 12:19 AM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 12.4.2013 / 11:07 AM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 11.4.2013 / 2:24 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Sunday, 11.3.2013 / 3:03 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 09.17.2013 / 10:38 AM ET / Features / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 09.9.2013 / 2:23 PM ET / Features / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 08.20.2013 / 6:00 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 07.30.2013 / 2:06 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 07.24.2013 / 10:12 PM ET / Blogs - Beyond the Boards / By Kevin Snow
Thursday, 06.13.2013 / 3:55 PM ET / Features / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 05.22.2013 / 9:23 AM ET / Features / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 05.20.2013 / 3:17 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Wednesday, 05.15.2013 / 3:51 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 05.13.2013 / 3:36 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 05.10.2013 / 2:53 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Tuesday, 05.7.2013 / 8:00 AM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 05.6.2013 / 2:26 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 05.3.2013 / 3:08 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Friday, 04.26.2013 / 9:20 AM ET / Blogs - The Morning Skate / By Kevin Snow
Thursday, 04.25.2013 / 3:00 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow
Monday, 04.22.2013 / 11:50 AM ET / Blogs - The Morning Skate / By Kevin Snow
Saturday, 04.13.2013 / 5:13 PM ET / News / By Kevin Snow

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
N. Deslauriers 82 5 10 -24 15
N. Zadorov 60 3 12 -10 15
A. Meszaros 60 7 7 -13 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Lindback 4 8 2 .924 2.76
M. Hackett 0 4 1 .884 4.32