The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
center
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  64 of 103)
Friday, 03.12.2010 / 9:28 AM ET / News
Thursday, 03.11.2010 / 4:17 PM ET / News
Thursday, 03.11.2010 / 3:07 PM ET / News
Thursday, 03.11.2010 / 2:55 PM ET / News
Thursday, 03.11.2010 / 2:37 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Wednesday, 03.10.2010 / 1:58 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.9.2010 / 4:52 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.9.2010 / 4:40 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Tuesday, 03.9.2010 / 10:59 AM ET / News / By Kevin Sylvester
Monday, 03.8.2010 / 4:50 PM ET / News
Monday, 03.8.2010 / 10:38 AM ET / News
Sunday, 03.7.2010 / 9:01 PM ET / News
Sunday, 03.7.2010 / 7:56 PM ET / News
Sunday, 03.7.2010 / 3:51 PM ET / News
Friday, 03.5.2010 / 1:47 PM ET / News
Thursday, 03.4.2010 / 3:31 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Thursday, 03.4.2010 / 2:54 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Wednesday, 03.3.2010 / 8:10 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.3.2010 / 5:35 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.3.2010 / 4:22 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.3.2010 / 12:17 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.3.2010 / 9:44 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.2.2010 / 2:12 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.2.2010 / 2:05 PM ET / News
Monday, 03.1.2010 / 3:06 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Thursday, 02.25.2010 / 10:32 AM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Tuesday, 02.23.2010 / 9:26 AM ET / News
Monday, 02.22.2010 / 3:40 PM ET / News
Monday, 02.15.2010 / 2:06 PM ET / News
Monday, 02.15.2010 / 10:43 AM ET / News

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
N. Deslauriers 82 5 10 -24 15
N. Zadorov 60 3 12 -10 15
A. Meszaros 60 7 7 -13 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Lindback 4 8 2 .924 2.76
M. Hackett 0 4 1 .884 4.32