The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Twitter Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
center
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  76 of 104)
Wednesday, 03.26.2008 / 4:16 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Tuesday, 03.25.2008 / 11:44 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Tuesday, 03.25.2008 / 6:13 PM ET / News
Monday, 03.24.2008 / 3:38 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Wednesday, 03.19.2008 / 10:27 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Tuesday, 03.18.2008 / 2:39 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 4:46 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 2:47 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Tuesday, 03.11.2008 / 11:41 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.10.2008 / 11:13 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Thursday, 03.6.2008 / 3:10 PM ET / News
Friday, 02.29.2008 / 7:05 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Thursday, 02.28.2008 / 3:34 PM ET / News / By Erin Pollina
Wednesday, 02.27.2008 / 11:12 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Tuesday, 02.26.2008 / 2:29 PM ET / News
Monday, 02.25.2008 / 11:21 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Saturday, 02.23.2008 / 1:30 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 02.20.2008 / 11:04 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Tuesday, 02.19.2008 / 1:53 PM ET / News
Monday, 02.11.2008 / 2:17 PM ET / News
Sunday, 02.10.2008 / 9:59 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Thursday, 02.7.2008 / 3:40 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Thursday, 02.7.2008 / 10:42 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 02.6.2008 / 11:01 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Monday, 02.4.2008 / 2:18 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler
Monday, 01.28.2008 / 6:42 PM ET / News / By Brian Wheeler

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
C. Stewart 61 11 14 -30 25
D. Stafford 50 9 15 -18 24
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
B. Flynn 54 5 12 -3 17
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
J. Enroth 13 21 2 .903 3.27
M. Neuvirth 6 17 3 .918 2.99