The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres
center
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  83 of 103)
Tuesday, 04.3.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 04.2.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 04.2.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Saturday, 03.31.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Friday, 03.30.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Thursday, 03.29.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.28.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.28.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.26.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.26.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.26.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.26.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.26.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Saturday, 03.24.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Friday, 03.23.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Thursday, 03.22.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.21.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.21.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 03.21.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.20.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.20.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.20.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.19.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Sunday, 03.18.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Friday, 03.16.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Friday, 03.16.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Thursday, 03.15.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 03.13.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 03.12.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News
Saturday, 03.10.2007 / 12:00 AM ET / News

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Ennis 78 20 26 -19 46
M. Moulson 77 13 28 -11 41
B. Gionta 69 13 22 -13 35
Z. Girgensons 61 15 15 -16 30
R. Ristolainen 78 8 12 -32 20
M. Foligno 57 8 12 -5 20
J. Larsson 39 6 10 0 16
N. Deslauriers 82 5 10 -24 15
N. Zadorov 60 3 12 -10 15
A. Meszaros 60 7 7 -13 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Lindback 4 8 2 .924 2.76
M. Hackett 0 4 1 .884 4.32