Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres Insider Mobile App Twitter Facebook The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres


  • RSS

Owner Terrence M. Pegula
President/Alternate Governor Theodore N. Black
Chief Development Officer Cliff Benson
CEO/President, Pegula Sports & Entertainment (PSE) Kim Pegula
EVP of Finance & Business Operations, PSE Chuck LaMattina
EVP of Marketing & Brand Strategy, PSE Brent Rossi
EVP of Creative Services, PSE Frank Cravotta
EVP of Media & Content, PSE Mark Preisler
EVP of Business Development Bruce Popko
General Manager
Tim Murray
Assistant General Manager Mark Jakubowski
Director of Player Personnel Kevin Devine
Director of Scouting Rob Murphy
Director of Amateur Scouting Greg Royce
Head Amateur Scout Dave Torrie
VP of Hockey Administration Joe Battista
Senior Advisor Craig Patrick
Manager of Hockey Ops: Travel & Immigration Mike Bermingham
Head of Hockey Department IT Kyle Kiebzak
Hockey Operations Assistant Brett Ruff
Coordinator of Hockey Relations Jessica Kindron
Hockey Data Analyst Jason Nightingale
Video/Analytics Neil McKenney
Pro Scout Jon Christiano
Pro Scout John Van Boxmeer
Pro Scout Jim Kovachik
Pro Scouting Coordinator Graham Beamish
Amateur Scout Kevin Prendergast
Amateur Scout Yuri Khmylev
Amateur Scout Eric Weissman
Amateur Scout Kim Gellert
Amateur Scout Frederik Andersson
Amateur Scout Toby O'Brien
Amateur Scout Teemu Numminen
Amateur Scout Victor Nybladh
Amateur Scout Seamus Kotyk
Amateur Scout Paul Meritt
Amateur Scout Bo Berglund
Amateur Scout Jussi Kari-Koskinen
Amateur Scout Norm Poisson
Amateur Scout Brandon Jay
Amateur Scout Monty Trottier
Amateur Scout Keith Hendrickson
Amateur Scout Chris Moulton
College Scout Jerry Forton
Amateur Scouting Coordinator Austin Dunne
Head Coach Ted Nolan
Assistant Coach Bryan Trottier
Assistant Coach Danny Flynn
Assistant Coach Tom Coolen
Goaltending Coach Arturs Irbe
Video Coach Corey Smith
Player Development Coordinator Jason Long
Player Development Coach Randy Cunneyworth
Player Development Coach/College Scout Dennis Miller
Equipment Manager Dave Williams
Equipment Manager Rip Simonick
Asst. Equipment Manager George Babcock
Equipment Assistant Keith Hayes
Strength & Conditioning Coach Doug McKenney
Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach J.T. Allaire
Nutritionist Allyson Odachowski
Athletic Trainer Tim Macre
Asst. Athletic Trainer Bob Mowry
Massage Therapist Chuck Garlow
Physical Therapist Michael Adesso
Medical Director/Orthopedist Les Bisson, M.D.
Team Physician William Hartrich, M.D.
Orthopedist Marc S. Fineberg, M.D.
Team Dentist David Croglio, DDS
Team Doctor Emeritus John L. Butsch, M.D.
VP of Legal & Administrative Affairs Dave Zygaj
VP of Human Relations Christie Joseph
Corporate Controller Kristin Zirnheld
Accounting Managers Christine Ivansitz, Lynn Slanovich
Payroll Manager Birgid Haensel
Accounts Payable Clerk Kim Binkley
Executive Assistant Nadine Leone
Executive Assistant Lauren Yurko
IT Systems Consultant Josh Malthaner
VP of Broadcasting Chrisanne Bellas
TV Producer Joe Pinter
TV Director Eric Grossman
Production Coordinator Jason Wiese
Broadcast Team Rick Jeanneret (Play-by-Play)
Broadcast Team Dan Dunleavy (Play-by-Play/Host)
Broadcast Team Rob Ray (Commentator)
Broadcast Team Brian Duff (Studio Host)
Broadcast Team Brad May (Analyst)
Radio Host Kevin Sylvester
Director of Game Presentation Leilon Duff
Game Presentation Coordinator Kelsey Schneider
Videoboard Director/Editor Jeff Hill
Director of Merchandise Mike Kaminska
Merchandise Manager-Inventory Control Glenn Barker
Merchandise Manager-Event Sales Jeff Smith
Store Manager Theresa Cerabone
Assistant Store Manager Katie Mumbach-Kay
Director of Marketing John Durbin
Digital Content Manager Kevin Snow
Database Marketing Manager Tom Matheny
Social Media Manager Craig Kanalley
Marketing Manager Cara Foligno
Digital Content Coordinator Chris Ryndak
Senior Graphic Designer Vicki Sitek
Graphic Designers Melissa Gebhardt, Lindsey Caber
VP of Public and Community Relations Michael Gilbert
Director of Media Relations Chris Bandura
Coordinator of Public Relations Ian Ott
Coordinator of Public Relations Marc Heintzman
Director of Community Relations Rich Jureller
Manager of Community Relations Teresa Belbas
Community Relations Coordinator Nick Fearby
Youth Hockey Coordinator Ed Grudzinski
Team Photographer Bill Wippert
Director of Alumni Relations Larry Playfair
President of Alumni Association Rob Ray
Corporate & Community Relations Liaison Gilbert Perreault
Mascot Sabretooth
Director of Corporate Sales Joe Foy
Director of Business Development Pete Petrella
Senior Account Executive Rob Nugent
Account Executive Jon Latke
Senior Partnership Services Manager Katy Ryan
Partnership Services Manager Kristy Wilensky
Television/Media Traffic Coordinator Dan Peters
VP of Tickets & Services John Sinclair
Director of Ticket Operations Marty Maloney
Box Office Manager Paul Barker
Box Office Coordinator Gretchen Knott
Ticket Administrator Melissa Rugg
Sr. Account Services Representative Roxanne Anderson
Account Services Representative Kevin Kennedy
Account Services Representative Melissa Eagen
Account Services Representative Kristin DeBellis
Special Consultant Joe Crozier
Suite Services Coordinator Michelle Mitchell
Receptionist Saralynn Ruhland
VP of Arena Operations Stan Makowski, Jr.
VP of Arena Events Jennifer Van Rysdam
Arena Marketing Manager Tracey Mancini
Director of Arena Operations Beth Guiliani Gatto
Operations Assistant Julie Krzyanoski
Event Manager Robert Neumann
Event Manager Charlie Cannan
Event Manager David Kutter
Security Manager Marc Brenner
Technical Communications Mgr. Mike Queeno
Technical Communications Mgr. Ray Riel
Director of Building Services Dennis Hooper
Administrative Cleaning Assistant Joann Mohler
Chief Engineer Bruce Johnson
Housekeeping Manager Rodney Bailey
Utility Crew Supervisor Rashad Dukes
Event Housekeeping Supervisor Andre Adams
Maintenance Crew Michael Destino
Maintenance Crew Stephen Gore
Maintenance Crew Andrew Chamberlin
Maintenance Crew Jason Sattleberg
Ice Technician Jesse Ando
Housekeeping Mike Monahan
Housekeeping James George
Housekeeping Nicole Vari
Security Officer James McDuffie
Security Officer Amanda Szulist
Security Officer Joseph Mejak
Security Officer Derek Jaworek
Parking Supervisor Sam Buffum