Buffalo Sabres Insider App Twitter Facebook

Delta

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Buy or Sell Buffalo Sabres tickets on StubHub, Official Fan to Fan Ticket Marketplace of the Buffalo Sabres.
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Oct 2, 2013 Sabres Red Wings
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - DET (2)   Recap  
Fri Oct 4, 2013 Senators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - BUF (0)   Recap  
Sat Oct 5, 2013 Sabres Penguins
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - PIT (4)   Recap  
Tue Oct 8, 2013 Lightning Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (3) - BUF (2) OT   Recap  
Thu Oct 10, 2013 Blue Jackets Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (4) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Sat Oct 12, 2013 Sabres Blackhawks
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - CHI (2)   Recap  
Mon Oct 14, 2013 Wild Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (2) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Tue Oct 15, 2013 Sabres Islanders
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (4) - NYI (3) SO   Recap  
Thu Oct 17, 2013 Canucks Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL VAN (3) - BUF (0)   Recap  
Sat Oct 19, 2013 Avalanche Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL COL (4) - BUF (2)   Recap  
Wed Oct 23, 2013 Bruins Sabres
8:00 PM FINAL BOS (5) - BUF (2)   Recap  
Fri Oct 25, 2013 Sabres Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (3) - FLA (1)   Recap  
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Sabres Lightning
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - TBL (3)   Recap  
Mon Oct 28, 2013 Stars Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL DAL (4) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Thu Oct 31, 2013 Sabres Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (0) - NYR (2)   Recap  
November 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Nov 2, 2013 Ducks Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL ANA (6) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Tue Nov 5, 2013 Sabres Sharks
10:30 PM FINAL BUF (5) - SJS (4) SO   Recap  
Thu Nov 7, 2013 Sabres Kings
10:30 PM FINAL BUF (0) - LAK (2)   Recap  
Fri Nov 8, 2013 Sabres Ducks
10:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - ANA (6)   Recap  
Tue Nov 12, 2013 Kings Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - BUF (3) SO   Recap  
Fri Nov 15, 2013 Maple Leafs Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (1) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Sat Nov 16, 2013 Sabres Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - TOR (4)   Recap  
Tue Nov 19, 2013 Blues Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL STL (4) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Sabres Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - PHI (4)   Recap  
Sun Nov 24, 2013 Red Wings Sabres
5:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Wed Nov 27, 2013 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (3) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Fri Nov 29, 2013 Maple Leafs Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL TOR (2) - BUF (3) OT   Recap  
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Sabres Devils
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (0) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
December 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Dec 5, 2013 Rangers Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Sat Dec 7, 2013 Sabres Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - MTL (3)   Recap  
Tue Dec 10, 2013 Senators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - BUF (2) SO   Recap  
Thu Dec 12, 2013 Sabres Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (1) - OTT (2)   Recap  
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Flames Sabres
2:00 PM FINAL CGY (2) - BUF (1) OT   Recap  
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Jets Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (2) - BUF (4)   Recap  
Thu Dec 19, 2013 Bruins Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL BOS (2) - BUF (4)   Recap  
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Sabres Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - BOS (4)   Recap  
Mon Dec 23, 2013 Coyotes Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - BUF (2) OT   Recap  
Fri Dec 27, 2013 Sabres Maple Leafs
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (3) - TOR (4) SO   Recap  
Sun Dec 29, 2013 Capitals Sabres
5:00 PM FINAL WSH (1) - BUF (2) SO   Recap  
Tue Dec 31, 2013 Sabres Jets
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (0) - WPG (3)   Recap  
January 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Jan 2, 2014 Sabres Wild
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - MIN (4)   Recap  
Sat Jan 4, 2014 Devils Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - BUF (2)   Recap  
Thu Jan 9, 2014 Panthers Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (2) - BUF (1) SO   Recap  
Sun Jan 12, 2014 Sabres Capitals
3:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - WSH (1) SO   Recap  
Tue Jan 14, 2014 Flyers Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (4) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Wed Jan 15, 2014 Sabres Maple Leafs
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (3) - TOR (4) SO   Recap  
Sat Jan 18, 2014 Blue Jackets Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (4) - BUF (3) SO   Recap  
Tue Jan 21, 2014 Panthers Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Thu Jan 23, 2014 Hurricanes Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL CAR (5) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Sat Jan 25, 2014 Sabres Blue Jackets
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (5) - CBJ (2)   Recap  
Mon Jan 27, 2014 Sabres Penguins
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (0) - PIT (3)   Recap  
Tue Jan 28, 2014 Capitals Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (5) - BUF (4) OT   Recap  
Thu Jan 30, 2014 Sabres Coyotes
9:00 PM FINAL BUF (3) - PHX (2)   Recap  
February 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Feb 1, 2014 Sabres Avalanche
3:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - COL (7)   Recap  
Mon Feb 3, 2014 Oilers Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL EDM (3) - BUF (2)   Recap  
Wed Feb 5, 2014 Penguins Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL PIT (5) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Thu Feb 6, 2014 Sabres Senators
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - OTT (3)   Recap  
Tue Feb 25, 2014 Hurricanes Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL CAR (2) - BUF (3)   Recap  
Wed Feb 26, 2014 Bruins Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (4) - BUF (5) OT   Recap  
Fri Feb 28, 2014 Sharks Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL SJS (2) - BUF (4)   Recap  
March 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon Mar 3, 2014 Sabres Stars
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - DAL (3)   Recap  
Thu Mar 6, 2014 Sabres Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (3) - TBL (1)   Recap  
Fri Mar 7, 2014 Sabres Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (0) - FLA (2)   Recap  
Sun Mar 9, 2014 Blackhawks Sabres
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (2) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Tue Mar 11, 2014 Predators Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (4) - BUF (1)   Recap  
Thu Mar 13, 2014 Sabres Hurricanes
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - CAR (4)   Recap  
Sat Mar 15, 2014 Sabres Islanders
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - NYI (4)   Recap  
Sun Mar 16, 2014 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - BUF (0)   Recap  
Tue Mar 18, 2014 Sabres Flames
9:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - CGY (3)   Recap  
Thu Mar 20, 2014 Sabres Oilers
9:30 PM FINAL BUF (3) - EDM (1)   Recap  
Sun Mar 23, 2014 Sabres Canucks
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (2) - VAN (4)   Recap  
Tue Mar 25, 2014 Sabres Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (0) - MTL (2)   Recap  
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Sabres Predators
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - NSH (6)   Recap  
Sat Mar 29, 2014 Lightning Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL TBL (4) - BUF (3) OT   Recap  
April 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Apr 1, 2014 Devils Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (2) - BUF (3) SO   Recap  
Thu Apr 3, 2014 Sabres Blues
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - STL (2)   Recap  
Fri Apr 4, 2014 Sabres Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - DET (3)   Recap  
Sun Apr 6, 2014 Sabres Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - PHI (5)   Recap  
Tue Apr 8, 2014 Red Wings Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL DET (4) - BUF (2)   Recap  
Thu Apr 10, 2014 Sabres Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL BUF (1) - NYR (2)   Recap  
Sat Apr 12, 2014 Sabres Bruins
12:30 PM FINAL BUF (1) - BOS (4)   Recap  
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Islanders Sabres
5:00 PM FINAL NYI (4) - BUF (3) SO   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - BOS 82 54 19 9 261 177 117
2 y - PIT 82 51 24 7 249 207 109
3 x - TBL 82 46 27 9 240 215 101
4 x - MTL 82 46 28 8 215 204 100
5 x - NYR 82 45 31 6 218 193 96
6 x - PHI 82 42 30 10 236 235 94
7 x - CBJ 82 43 32 7 231 216 93
8 x - DET 82 39 28 15 222 230 93
9 WSH 82 38 30 14 235 240 90
10 NJD 82 35 29 18 197 208 88
11 OTT 82 37 31 14 236 265 88
12 TOR 82 38 36 8 231 256 84
13 CAR 82 36 35 11 207 230 83
14 NYI 82 34 37 11 225 267 79
15 FLA 82 29 45 8 196 268 66
16 BUF 82 21 51 10 157 248 52

STATS

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
C. Hodgson 72 20 24 -26 44
T. Ennis 80 21 22 -25 43
D. Stafford 70 16 18 -19 34
C. Ehrhoff 79 6 27 -27 33
C. Stewart 63 15 11 0 26
C. Conacher 79 7 19 1 26
T. Myers 62 9 13 -26 22
Z. Girgensons 70 8 14 -6 22
M. Foligno 74 7 12 -17 19
J. McBain 69 6 11 -13 17
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Neuvirth 4 8 2 .921 2.78
J. Enroth 4 17 5 .911 2.82